CALLING ALL SANDLEWOOD STABLES GIRLS!!!!!!!!!

Talk about anything that catches your fancy, not necessarily horse-related. Just sit back, get comfortable and chat with friends.

Moderator: EC

CALLING ALL SANDLEWOOD STABLES GIRLS!!!!!!!!!

Postby Marty_Jones » Mon Sep 26, 2005 12:11 am

#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#I Just wanted to say a BIG thanks to the girls at Sandlewood Stables for saving Marty's life on weds. I can't thank you enough. You girls know who you are(lol Im still learning names teehee) Im very sure that Marty is thankful too. Ill see you all on thurs to thank you some more#ed_op#IMG height=36 src="http://forums.equestrianconnection.com/richedit/smileys/Word_Greetings/1.gif" width=100#ed_cl#steph and marty(my lil snot head)#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#
~STEPH~

You ask me to show you poetry in motion.... I'll show you a horse.

My horse is better then any guy! he wont cheat, he wont lie, and he listens to all my problems and never tells a soul. Love Marty My 'lil snot head.
Marty_Jones
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Postby babytigger » Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:10 am

#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#what happened to marty MJ?#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#
Horses do think. Not very deeply, perhaps, but enough to get you into a lot of trouble." - Unknown
babytigger
Uber Poster
Uber Poster

Location: there's no place like home! there's no place like home!

Postby zooka » Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:19 am

#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#I was wondering if I had missed a thread while I was away...  What happened?#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#
zooka
Friends Of EC
Friends Of EC

Postby Sodapoppers » Mon Sep 26, 2005 8:27 am