i'm new!

Dressage

Moderator: EC

i'm new!

Postby RYR » Fri Oct 21, 2005 8:14 am

#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#hi there everyone!#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl# #ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#im new to the boards, well actually im new to typing things here, i have enjoyed reading everyones posts for a while, and i thought i would get involved! So, just writing to say hi!#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl# #ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#IMG style="WIDTH: 43px; HEIGHT: 33px" height=16 src="/richedit/smileys/cool.gif" width=28#ed_cl#ryr#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#
Courage is resistance to fear, mastery of fear, not absence of fear.
-Mark Twain
RYR
Newbies
Newbies

Postby PerfectAngel » Fri Oct 21, 2005 8:19 am

#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#Welcome!!!#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#Tell us about yourself....anything....!!#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#
Image Image Image
PerfectAngel
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Postby Kaleena » Fri Oct 21, 2005 9:06 am

#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#Ditto on what PerfectAngel said! :)#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#
Kaleena
Friends Of EC
Friends Of EC

Postby RYR » Fri Oct 21, 2005 9:25 am

#ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#hmmm, lets see......i ride dressage (which is why i posted here), i have been riding forever! i go to university, and really thats what im doing right now. riding and going to school......#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl# #ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#i am 21, and i have 2 horses, i study philosophy....#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#what about you guys? i dont know anyone!!!#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl# #ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl##ed_op#DIV#ed_cl#ryr#ed_op#/DIV#ed_cl#
-Mark Twain
RYR
Newbies
Newbies

Postby PerfectAngel » Fri Oct 21, 2005 9:30 am